Kontaktieren Sie uns EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês

Finden Sie unsere Agentur

Touren in China Sie sind herzlich eingeladen unser Büro in Peking zu besuchen, um Ihre Reisepläne zu besprechen oder die Zahlung durchzuführen. Bitte rufen Sie uns an bevor Sie kommen, sodass wir sicherstellen können, dass die zutreffende Person Zeit für Sie hat. Unsere üblichen Öffnungszeiten sind Montag bis Freitag, 10-18 Uhr. An gesetzlichen Feiertagen haben wir geschlossen.

Schicken Sie uns eine Email deutsch@thechinaguide.com

Peking Büro 7-1-81 Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Compound, 1 Silk Strasse, Peking, China 100600
建国门外外交公寓7181

(+8610) 8532-1860

Montag bis Freitag, 10-18 Uhr

Pekingzeit

Unser Büro in Peking befindet sich im historischen Jianguomenwai Diplomatenkomplex. Jetzt auch öffentlich zugänglich, war dieses Komplex früher nur ausländischen Diplomaten und Personal internationaler Medien zugänglich. Gerüchten zufolge sind die Wände verwanzt, aber es hört wohl niemand mehr zu.

Mit dem Taxi

Zeigen Sie diesen Lageplan Ihrem Chauffeur. Sie können uns auch unter folgender Nummer erreichen 8532-1860, wir werden dann Ihrem Taxifahrer erklären, wie er am besten zu unserem Büro fährt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass zwei Diplomatenkomplexe nah beieinander liegen und Taxifahrer sie oft verwechseln. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie tatsächlich zum "Jianguomenwai Waijiaogongyu 建国门外外交公寓" Komplex gelangen und nicht dem "Qijiayuan 其家园" Komplex kommen. Bei jeglichem Zweifel zögern Sie nicht ihren Taxifahrer zu bitten uns anzurufen.

Mit der U-Bahn

Bei der U-Bahnstation "Jianguomen", Ausgang B, wenden Sie sich nach links, dann der erste Eingang links. Wir befinden uns im Jianguomenwai Dimplomatenkomplex.

Unser Gebäude

Gebäude 7-1 (gleich neben dem Nordeingang), 8er Stock, Raum 81, gleich am Aufzugs links. Die Tür zum Gebäude ist offen, kommen Sie direkt rauf in unserer Büro.




Reiseziele

Kategorien
Reiselänge
nach Tage
China Touren
1 tag CNY 710
Diese Tour führt Sie zu drei wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten außerhalb von Pekings. Auf dem Heiligen Weg gehen Sie einen zentralen Gang mit geschnitzten Statuen von Tieren und Kaisern daneben. Mutianyu ist einer der weniger touristischen Abschnitte, zumindest im Vergleich zu Badaling. Nehmen Sie eine Seilbahn die Mauer hoch. Und Sie koennen die Seilbahn oder einen Rodelschlitten wieder...

Peking
China Touren
1 tag
Wandern Sie von Jinshanling nach Erqu auf einem wilden und restaurierte Abschnitt der großen Mauer. Diese Wanderung dauert 2 bis 5 Stunden, je nach Ihrer Geschwindigkeit. Wir schlagen vor, Sie entspannen, genießen Sie die Aussicht und viele Fotos. Wir machen eine längere Wanderung von Jinshanling nach Gubeikou, wenn Sie wünschen. Dies ist eine 5 bis 8 Stunden Wanderung und etwas schwieriger....

Peking
China Touren
1 tag CNY 660
Die Tour beginnt und endet auf Ihrem Kreuzfahrtschiff in Shanghai. Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie auch wieder zurueck. Wenn Sie mit anderen unterwegs sind und zusammen kommen, dann werden die Kosten für diese Tour reduziert werden. Wir können den Weg anpassen, wenn Sie ein paar Aktivitäten, hinzufügen möchten oder entfernen. Wie bei allen unseren Touren, die wir anbieten, haben wir...

Shanghai
China Touren
13 tage
Diese Tour zeigt Ihnen Chinas häufigste Tourroute mit Qualität, aber ohne kommissionsbasierte Einkaufsstops. Auf dieser Tour sehen Sie die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten mit sorgfaeltig ausgesuchten Reiseleitern und guter lokaler Küche. Sie werden nicht jeden Tag in "Fabriken" genommen, um den niedrigen Tourpreis zu kompensieren. Wir bitten Sie auch nicht, überteuerte Souvenirs zu erwerben. so...

Peking → Xi'an → Guilin → Li River Cruise → Yangshuo → Shanghai
China Touren
1 tag CNY 560
Jeder kommt nach Shanghai, um China's moderne Metropole zu sehen. Doch gegenüber der beeindruckenden Skyline ist eine Stadt voll mit einigen von Chinas faszinierendsten Geschichten. In dieser Tour werden Sie Shanghai als Stadt geteilt durch Westmächte, ein sicherer Hafen für Flüchtlinge und eine Brutstätte für revolutionären Schriftsteller, erleben. Verbringen Sie den Tag und...

Shanghai
China Touren
2 tage
Qingdao ist ein großartiger Ort für Familien. Im Sommer wird die Stadt ein Paradies für Kinder. Die 2-Tages-Tour hat es in sich: Strand, Berge, Aquarium, und Burgen. Groß wie ein Wochenendtrip oder als Ergänzung zu jeder Chinaweiten Tour, bietet unsere Qingdao Family Tour im Sommer Spaß für die ganze Familie. Wie bei allen unseren Touren, können Sie bei Bedarf erfahrene Führer,...

Qingdao
China Touren
7 tage
Das Beste aus Nord-Zentral-China, fuehrt diese Tour Sie durch Peking, Hohhot und Datong mit einem Besuch der Xilamuren Wiesen außerhalb von Hohhot. Dies ist eine große Tour für diejenigen, die gerne einige von Chinas berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten (in Peking) und ebenso die ausgetretenen Pfade sehen wollen. Wie bei allen unseren Touren, koennen Sie erfahrene Führer, qualitative Mahlzeiten...

Peking → Hohhot → Datong → Peking
China Touren
4 tage
Huangshan kann leicht von Shanghai mit dem Nachtzug besucht werden. Diese Option ist sowohl komfortabel und wirtschaftlich. Sie werden von Ihrem Hotel oder Apartment in Shanghai bis zum Bahnhof gebracht, wo Sie den Nachtzug nach Huangshan nehmen werden. Nach der Ankunft in Huangshan werden Sie von Ihrem Guide und Fahrer abgeholt und nach Tunxi Altstadt gebracht, wo Sie frühstücken, bevor Sie...

Shanghai → Huangshan → Shanghai
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Ticket-Buchungsformular

US: +1 646 863 7038  |  UK: +44 203 807 0401 Let's plan your trip EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês

Find Our Office

China Tours You are welcome to visit our Beijing office to discuss your trip plans or make a payment. Please call before coming so we can be sure the right person is free to serve you. Our normal office hours are Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm. We are closed on Chinese public holidays.

E-mail Us book@thechinaguide.com

Beijing Office Building 7-1, 8th floor, Room 81
Jianguomenwai Waijiaogongyu Diplomatic Compound
建国门外外交公寓7181

(+8610) 8532-1860

Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm

Beijing Time

Our Beijing office is located in the historic Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Compound. Now open to the public it previously held only foreign diplomats and international news media staff. While the walls are reputed to be bugged, it seems no one is listening anymore.

By Taxi

Showing the printed map should do the trick. Should need be you can phone 8532-1860 and we will direct the taxi driver to our office.

Be careful as there are two diplomatic compounds close together and taxi drivers sometimes get them confused. Make sure you go to the "Jianguomenwai Waijiaogongyu 建国门外外交公寓" and not "Qijiayuan 其家园". Any questions have your taxi driver phone us.

By Subway

Subway stop "Jianguomen", exit B, turn left outside. We are in the Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Compound.

Our Building

Building number 7-1 (next to the north gate), 8th Floor, Room 81, left out of the elevator. The building is open, come up to the office directly.




Destinations

Categories
Tour length
to days
China tours
2 days CNY 1,060
Two days in the Chinese capital may not seem like very long, but it’s just enough to tick off a few of Beijing’s must-see sights. Let your imagination run wild in the Forbidden City, holiday like an emperor at the Summer Palace, and whizz down the side of the Great Wall in a toboggan. Make the very most of your short stay in Beijing by tucking into real Chinese cuisine, in a restaurant or...

Beijing
China tours
1 day CNY 580
This itinerary is perfect for families with kids of any age. The hutong (alleyway) tour includes a trip up the Drum Tower, where you can take in a fantastic view of the city. You will be escorted around the city streets in a cycle rickshaw - a unique experience for children and adults alike. Your next stop is Hongqiao Pearl Market, a great place to pick up bargain souvenirs for...

Beijing
China tours
2 days
This tour is ideal for visitors who are stopping off at Xingang Port in Tianjin. We will pick you up from the port and return you back after your whirlwind trip to the capital. As you will be on a tight schedule, we take you to Beijing’s must-see sites. This tour also includes an overnight stay at the excellent Hotel Kapok, which is walking distance from the Forbidden City. If you would...

Beijing
China tours
2 days
Cuandixia is a preserved Ming style village located a couple of hours outside Beijing, and is the perfect getaway from city life. Nestled in the hills, the people of Cuandixia live simply, much as they did in the past. Guests stay in modest but modern courtyard accommodation. Staying overnight means you can linger in the village, stroll through the green countryside and take things at...

Beijing
China tours
1 day
This tour is for those who have just one day to see the best of Shanghai. We start off with the city’s more traditional side, by visiting the Jade Buddha Temple and the beautiful Yuyuan Garden. Nanjing Road and the Bund are the perfect in-between, with elements of old and new. One side of the river, ‘the Bund’, is lined with European banks that have been standing for over a hundred years;...

Shanghai
China tours
2 days CNY 820
Shanghai is a city of variety, and this two-day tour was made to prove it! In just 48 hours, we will take you to traditional gardens, museums, shopping streets, waterfronts, temples, old alleys, and even to the top of a skyscraper! The river running through the center of town is more than just a pretty sight. The name ‘The Bund’ refers to the historic row of banks built before World War II...

Shanghai
China tours
1 day CNY 480
Zhujiajiao is the closest water town to Shanghai and the most visited, making it a good choice if you don't have a lot of time. The tour includes a canal boat ride and you get a chance to stroll the streets of the village. If you do want to make a longer day of it we would recommend our Tongli Water Town/Suzhou one day tour from Shanghai, or our Two Water Towns in one day tour. What...

Shanghai → Zhujiajiao → Shanghai
China tours
1 day
If you want to see the gorgeous rice paddies of China but you are on a tight schedule, this one-day tour will suit you very well! You will leave Guilin for Ping'an village in the morning and return to Guilin at night. On arrival in Ping’an you will have free time to explore the village, followed by a tasty lunch. Then you have the whole afternoon to hike around the rice terraces and...

Guilin → Longsheng Rice Terraces → Guilin
China tours
2 days
This tour is perfect for you if you have a few days in Beijing and want to include a night at the Great Wall. We will whisk you off to all of the capital’s must-see sights, including the Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, and the Summer Palace, to give you the full Beijing experience. Of course, no visit to Beijing (or China) would be complete about seeing the Great Wall. We will whisk you...

Beijing
China tours
2 days
Don’t miss out of a single Luoyang attraction with this two-day tour. Your first day will be all about places of historical and religious significance. You’ll start at the awe-inspiring Longmen Grottoes, and wrap up your day at the fascinating White Horse Buddhist Temple. The second day of your trip will be action-packed – literally! Your visit to the Shaolin Temple will be...

Luoyang
Contact us
Ticket reservation form