Contactez-nous EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês

Spectacle Impressions du Lac de l'Ouest


 
印象西湖   Utilisant le lac et ses environs comme décor naturel, y ajoutant des jeux de lumières et des centaines d'acteurs sur le site, l'ensemble créé un spectacle éblouissant. Le cinéaste Zhang Yimou qui était en charge des cérémonies d'ouverture et de clôture des Jeux Olympiques d'été de 2008 à Pékin a produit ce spectacle Impression lac de l'Ouest. Des performances similaires sont mis en scène à Yangshuo et Lijiang.

Se déroulant entièrement sur le lac lui-même (un stade a été construit 3 centimètres sous la surface), Impression lac de l'Ouest est un spectacle de lumière, de musique, de danse et de théâtre. S'appuyant sur les mythes classiques et les légendes du lac de l'Ouest, le spectacle suit un rêve de mille ans.

Nous recommandons cette activité pour votre soirée à Hangzhou.

Temps conseillé (en heures):   1

Horaires d'ouverture:   7:45pm jusqu'à 8:55pm dernière admission à 9:15pm




Destinations

Catégories
Durée du Circuit
vers jours
Circuits en Chine
7 jours
Ce circuit fait le tour des principales destinations situées dans le delta du fleuve Yangzi. La visite commence et se termine à l'aéroport de Pudong de Shanghai et comprend même un tour par le train le plus rapide du monde, le train Maglev reliant l'aéroport à la ville. Si l'aéroport de Pudong ne fait pas partie de vos plans, nous pouvons modifier l'itinéraire. ...

Shanghai → Hangzhou → Suzhou → Les villes d'eau → Shanghai
Circuits en Chine
3 jours
Ce circuit vous permettra de découvrir les sites les plus importants de Hangzhou. Le lac de l'Ouest de Hangzhou a inspiré peintres et poètes de toute la Chine depuis des siècles. Les promenades en bateau et à vélo autour du lac, ainsi que le spectacle Impressions du lac de l'Ouest, sont quelques-unes des expériences les plus magiques que la Chine a à offrir. En outre, vous...

Hangzhou
Circuits en Chine
7 jours
Des montagnes embrumées, de paisibles lacs, des villes entourées par des canaux, le joyau de la Chine situé vers l'est du pays... Voici ce que les touristes du monde entier imaginent avant de visiter la Chine. Ce circuit combinera nature, modernité avec l'histoire et la culture du pays. Commencez et terminez votre voyage à Shanghai. Ce circuit vous montre les meilleurs endroits...

Shanghai → Hangzhou → Suzhou → Huangshan → Shanghai
Contactez-nous
Formulaire de réservation de billet

Contact us EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês

Impression West Lake Show


 
印象西湖   Using the lake and its surroundings as props, lots of lights and hundreds of actors create a dazzling performance. Film director Zhang Yimou, who developed the opening and closing ceremonies of the 2008 Summer Olympics in Beijing has produced Impression West Lake. Similar performances are staged in Yangshuo and Lijiang.

Staged entirely upon the lake itself (a stage has been built 3 centimeters below the surface), Impression West Lake is a performance of light, music, dance and theater. Drawing on classical myths and legends of West Lake, the show follows a thousand-year dream.

A special auditorium and state of the art sound system make the performance easy to see and hear. If you are looking for a special evening activity this is highly recommended.

Average time for this activity (in hrs):   1

Opening hours:   7:45pm until 8:55pm with last admission at 9:15pm




Destinations

Categories
Tour length
to days
China tours
7 days
This tour includes all of the major destinations along the Yangtze River Delta. Your trip will start and end at Shanghai's Pudong Airport and even includes a ride on the fastest train in the world, the Maglev, which connects the airport to the city. The river running through the center of Shanghai is more than just a pretty sight. The name ‘The Bund’ refers to the historic row of banks...

Shanghai → Water Towns → Suzhou → Hangzhou → Suzhou → Hangzhou → Suzhou → Hangzhou → Shanghai
China tours
3 days
This tour allows visitors to experience the highlights of Hangzhou. Featuring prominently in this trip is Hangzhou's West Lake, which has inspired painters and poets from all over China for centuries. Boating and cycling around the lake, as well as witnessing the spectacular Impressions West Lake show, are some of China's most magical experiences. In addition, visitors will see some of...

Hangzhou
China tours
7 days
Cloud-shrouded mountains, tranquil lakes, white-washed canal towns, and China's jewel in the east; this is what visitors dream about China. This tour gives you a little bit of nature, a touch of modernity, and a lot of history and culture. Starting and ending in Shanghai, this tour includes the most popular sights of the city. Second, you will visit Hangzhou, home to the majestic West...

Shanghai → Hangzhou → Suzhou → Huangshan → Shanghai
China tours
7 days
This tour includes all of the major destinations along the Yangtze River Delta. Your trip will start and end at Shanghai's Pudong Airport. The river running through the center of Shanghai is more than just a pretty sight. The name ‘The Bund’ refers to the historic row of banks built before World War II by the foreign powers of the time. On the opposite side of the river is Pudong...

Shanghai → Water Towns → Suzhou → Hangzhou
Contact us
Ticket reservation form