Contactez-nous EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês

Spectacle d'Acrobates du Théâtre Portman


 
波特曼剧院杂技   Avec des performances des plus incroyables, le spectacle des acrobates du théâtre Portman est l'un des meilleurs de Chine. Cette forme d'art provient de la période des Royaumes Combattants (475 av JC-221 av JC), quand les personnes ont commencé à exprimer leurs émotions à travers une combinaison de danses et d'arts martiaux. Le spectacle comprend une suite de numéros acrobatiques, techniques et artistiques, tous plus impressionnants les uns que les autres. Préparez-vous à être surpris par ces jeunes acrobates chinois des plus talentueux!

Temps conseillé (en heures):   2

Horaires d'ouverture:   7:30pm jusqu'à 9:00pm dernière admission à 7:20pm


  • Spectacle d'Acrobates du Théâtre Portman carte


Longitude: 31.227023; Latitude: 121.451819. La vue satellite peut ne pas correspondre exactement à la vue Carte, suite au rendu de l’application Google.

Carte personnalisée par The China Guide avec les principaux centres d’intérêts touristiques


Destinations

Catégories
Durée du Circuit
vers jours
Circuits en Chine
15 jours
Ce circuit est fait pour ceux qui veulent s'immerger dans la culture chinoise à travers différents cours et des visites approfondies, sans avoir à se presser. Passer du temps avec les pandas et les nourrir sera certainement un souvenir inoubliable. Sans oublier que vous allez pouvoir grimper en haut de la Grande Muraille, boire un verre autour d'une table de l'hôtel Grand Hyatt...

Pékin → Luoyang → Xi'an → Chengdu → Shanghai → Les villes d'eau → Suzhou → Shanghai
Circuits en Chine
1 jour
L'armée enterrée de Qin Shi Huangdi est l'une des découvertes archéologiques les plus importantes et les plus spectaculaires du 20e siècle. Découverte en 1974 à Lintong, à 35 kilomètres à l'Est de Xi'an, les guerriers et les chevaux sont à juste titre considérés comme une des merveilles du monde. Ce site est une découverte archéologique monumentale et fait...

Xi'an
Circuits en Chine
3 jours CNY 1,730
Ce circuit de trois jours à Pékin vous emmène sur les sites principaux de la ville et en dehors de la ville avec l'une des meilleures sections de la Grande Muraille. Comme pour tous nos circuits, nous offrons des guides qualifiés, sans arrêt shopping , avec des repas dans les restaurants locaux et des bouteilles d'eau gratuites dans le véhicule. Il n'y a pas de coûts cachés...

Pékin
Circuits en Chine
1 jour CNY 490
Si vous avez très peu de temps à Pékin et que vous voulez voir la place Tiananmen, la Cité Interdite, le Palais d'Eté et le Temple du Ciel en une seule journée, alors cet itinéraire vous permettra d'atteindre cet objectif. Pour finir la journée vous pourrez faire des courses dans l'un des marchés le plus touristique de Pékin, le marché de la soie. Il est plus confortable...

Pékin
Circuits en Chine
1 jour CNY 660
Nous venons vous chercher le matin et vous déposons le soir au port de Shanghai. Vous visiterez les sites les plus importants de Shanghai. Plus vous êtes nombreux, plus le prix par personne sera réduit. Nous pouvons personnaliser l'itinéraire en fonction de vos goûts ou de vos contraintes. Comme pour tous nos circuits, nous offrons un service de qualité sans arrêt shopping forcé ou...

Shanghai
Circuits en Chine
6 jours
Cet itinéraire vous permet de voir le meilleur de Chengdu. Vous visiterez les meilleurs sites de la ville, goûterez à une fondue sichuanaise, découvrirez entre autres une maison de thé authentique. Hors de Chengdu, vous pourrez admirer le bouddha géant de Leshan et marcher vers le Mont Emei. Vous pourrez voir beaucoup de choses chaque jour sans pour autant vous sentir pressé. Nous...

Chengdu → Mont Emei → Chengdu
Circuits en Chine
7 jours
Des montagnes embrumées, de paisibles lacs, des villes entourées par des canaux, le joyau de la Chine situé vers l'est du pays... Voici ce que les touristes du monde entier imaginent avant de visiter la Chine. Ce circuit combinera nature, modernité avec l'histoire et la culture du pays. Commencez et terminez votre voyage à Shanghai. Ce circuit vous montre les meilleurs endroits...

Shanghai → Hangzhou → Suzhou → Huangshan → Shanghai
Circuits en Chine
6 jours
Ce tour du Yunnan vous permettra de voir le meilleur de Kunming et de Lijiang. Ce circuit comprend également la visite du village de Shaxi. Vous pourrez allier la beauté des paysages et un bon confort. Vos guides seront à votre écoute, les chauffeurs fiables et les repas seront pris dans des endroits typiques. Kunming est souvent survolé par les touristes. Or, en 2 jours vous pourrez...

Kunming → Lijiang → Shaxi → Lijiang
Circuits en Chine
3 jours
Echappez-vous de votre routine quotidienne en vous offrant trois jours de circuit dans les villages les plus pittoresques de la Chine. Ces villages sont situés non seulement près des rivières mais aussi près des montagnes! Durant ce circuit, vous visiterez quatre villages de Huizhou: Tachuan 塔川, Hongcun 宏村, Xidi 西递 et Tangyue 棠樾. Nous vous conseillons de passer une nuit...

Huangshan → Villages Huizhou → Huangshan
Contactez-nous
Formulaire de réservation de billet

US: +1 646 863 7038  |  UK: +44 203 807 0401 Let's plan your trip EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês

Acrobat Show Portman Theater

波特曼剧院杂技   A rollercoaster ride of thrills and spills for any spectator, the Portman Theater Acrobat show is one of the best acrobatic shows in all of China. This historic art form originates from the Warring States Period (475 BC-221 BC), when people began to express their emotions through a combination of dance and martial arts. The show includes juggling, diving, pole climbing, trapeze, plate spinning and above all, baffling displays of human strength and agility. Prepare to be amazed by China’s most talented young acrobats!

Average time for this activity (in hrs):   2

Opening hours:   7:30pm until 9:00pm with last admission at 7:20pm

  • Acrobat Show Portman Theater map

Longitude: 31.227023; Latitude: 121.451819. Satellite view does not match the Map view due to Google's rendering.

Customized with highlights by The China Guide


Tour length
to days
China tours
12 days
This tour will take you to some of China's most iconic urban and rural destinations, as well as a voyage on the Yangtze River Cruise. Your adventure begins in Hong Kong, where you will hop on the historic Victoria tram and be hoisted up to the Peak. The view from the top is utterly breathtaking. Gulin is your next stop. After your arrival, you’ll head to Elephant Trunk Hill, to...

Hong Kong → Guilin → Li River Cruise → Yangshuo → Chongqing → Yangtze River Cruises → Yichang → Shanghai → Beijing
China tours
2 days CNY 1,060
Two days in the Chinese capital may not seem like very long, but it’s just enough to tick off a few of Beijing’s must-see sights. Let your imagination run wild in the Forbidden City, holiday like an emperor at the Summer Palace, and whizz down the side of the Great Wall in a toboggan. Make the very most of your short stay in Beijing by tucking into real Chinese cuisine, in a restaurant...

China tours
1 day CNY 480
Zhujiajiao is the closest and most touristed water town near Shanghai. A good choice if you don't have a lot of time. It includes a canal boat ride and you get a chance to stroll the streets of the village. But if you do want to make a longer day of it we would recommend our Tongli Water Town / Suzhou one day tour from Shanghai, or our Two Water Towns in one day tour.

Shanghai → Zhujiajiao → Shanghai
China tours
4 days CNY 1,300
We pick you up at the Shanghai airport according to your flight arrival schedule and you are transferred to your hotel. We include a five star hotel located north of the Bund which we think is a good value for money. If you prefer to book your own hotel or select another, just let us know. You can take the tour without the hotel if you wish. Our two day tour covers the highlights of...

Shanghai → Water Towns → Suzhou → Shanghai
China tours
1 day
This tour begins and ends at your hotel in Shanghai. Tongli is one of the most authentic and picturesque water towns outside Shanghai. It is a little over 1 hour to drive there. After walking through the narrow lanes and having a canal cruise you continue on to Suzhou. In Suzhou you will see the Humble Administrator's Garden, one of the most famous there. Suzhou is also famous for its...

Shanghai → Water Towns → Suzhou → Shanghai
China tours
10 days
This is a tour of contrast. The first leg of your trip will take you to Beijing, where you will witness the grandeur of Chinese history and learn about ancient Chinese culture. You will explore the architectural wonders of the Forbidden City, the Temple of Heaven, the Summer Palace, and the Great Wall, only stopping to dig in to authentic Chinese cuisine. Lhasa, the epicenter of Tibetan...

Beijing → Tibet / Lhasa → Tsedang → Tibet / Lhasa → Namtso Lake → Tibet / Lhasa
China tours
1 day
For those with only a short time in Chengdu, this tour is perfect! We will take you to two of the area’s most exciting destinations: the Chengdu Panda Base and the Leshan Giant Buddha (the largest stone Buddha in the world)! You’ll meet the pandas first, as they are most active in the morning after a delicious bamboo breakfast! Your visit to the Leshan Buddha will start with a boat...

China tours
6 days
This itinerary takes in the best of Chengdu, including city sights, a Sichuan hotpot dinner, visiting a genuine local teahouse, the Giant Buddha of Leshan and a pilgrimage up Emei Shan mountain. We have paced the tour so you are not rushed but see a lot on each day. Hotels can be changed per your taste and budget, we give our recommendation here of nice and fairly priced accommodation. With...

Chengdu → Emei Shan → Chengdu
China tours
3 days
Hangzhou has been thrown into the international spotlight after playing host to the G20 Summit in September 2016. This tour gives visitors the chance to experience the best of this international city, long lauded as one of the most beautiful in China. Featuring prominently in this trip is Hangzhou’s West Lake, a UNESCO World heritage site that has inspired painters and poets from all over China...

China tours
1 day
For a great little taste of Guizhou, the Sanjiang cluster of Dong villages is ideal for those looking for a taste of minority life in China. The incredible wooden bridges and drum towers of the villages set in the idyllic rolling hills of northern Guangxi makes for a wonderful day trip. Sanjiang can be accessed by 1.5 hour drive from Longsheng or 3.5 hour drive from Guilin. If traveling from...

Contact us
Ticket reservation form