Suzhou





Suzhou normal   oder   langsam

苏州
Suzhou ist heutzutage eine der größten und reichsten Städte Chinas aus der Kaiserzeit. Mit seiner über 1000 jährigen Geschichte, den traditionellen chinesischen Gärten die Teil des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes sind, romantischen Kanälen und Steinbrücken und den vielen Tempeln und Pagoden zwischen den modernen Bauten der Stadt, ist Suzhou außerdem eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele. Es ist nur 1.5 Stunden mit dem Auto, oder 25 Minuten mit dem Hochgeschwindigkeitszug von Shanghai entfernt und eignet sich daher hervorragend als 1-2 Tagestrip.
Nightlife
Falls Sie das Nachtleben von Suzhou kennen lernen wollen, empfehlen wir eine Tour durch den Garten des Meisters der Netze mit einer Vorführung traditioneller chinesischer Musik und Kabarett Einlage. Oder erleben Sie moderne chinesische Kultur und gehen Sie einfach in der Nachbarschaft Ihres Hotels spazieren, wo Einheimische essen, einkaufen und sich nach getaner Arbeit austauschen.
in der Nähe Suzhou
Auf dem Weg nach Suzhou, wenn die Zeit es erlaubt, empfiehlt es sich einen Stopp in einer der antiken Wasserstädte zu machen um eine kleinere Version der Kanäle, Brücken, Pflastersteinstraßen, Teehäuser und Gärten aus vergangenen Zeiten zu erleben. Die großen Wasserstädte Tongli und Zhouzhuang sind, neben anderen schon allein ein Tagestrip von Shanghai aus wert.

  • Suzhou Virtuelle Tour
  • Suzhou Landkarte


Längengrad: 31.319328; Breitengrad: 120.610485. Die Satellitenansicht entspricht, wegen der Darstellung von Google, nicht exakt der Kartenansicht.

Karte mit Highlights von The China Guide
Finden Sie eine Tour
Reiseziele



Kategorien



Reiselänge

nach Tage


Kontaktieren Sie uns
Ticket-Buchungsformular

Contact us EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês

Suzhou Travel Guide





Suzhou normal   or   slow

苏州
Suzhou is one of the largest and most prosperous industrial cities in China now. It is also one of the most popular tourist destinations with its over 1000 year old history leaving a legacy of UNESCO heritage listed traditional Chinese gardens, romantic canals with arched stone bridges, pagodas and temples dotted amongst the modern city elements. It is a great one or two day tour outside of Shanghai being just 1.5 hours by car or 25 minutes on the high speed train.
Nightlife
If you're up for an evening activity we recommend a night tour of the Master of the Nets Garden ending with a show of traditional Chinese music and comedy performances. Or simply stroll the local area outside your hotel for some modern Chinese culture as locals eat, shop and socialize after work is done.
Near Suzhou
If time allows on your tour, a stop in one of the ancient water towns on the way to Suzhou allows you a smaller version of the canals, bridges, stone streets, tea houses, and gardens of the past. Have a lazy lunch outside along a canal. These large villages, Tongli and Zhouzhuang amongst others, are good for a day out of Shanghai in and of themselves.

  • Suzhou virtual tour
  • Suzhou map


Longitude: 31.319328; Latitude: 120.610485. Satellite view does not match the Map view due to Google's rendering.

Customized with highlights by The China Guide


Destinations

Categories
Tour length
to days
Sūzhōu tours
2 days
Although usually visited as a day trip from Shanghai, Suzhou is a great place to spend a little more time. This tour includes all the major sites in Suzhou to give a rounded experience of the city's gardens, museums, and old alleys. Suzhou's charm reveals itself in between sites, when visitors take the time to notice the details of life along it's famous cobbled streets and...

Suzhou
Contact us
Ticket reservation form