Contactez-nous EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês
Grottes de LongmenGrottes de Longmen à Luoyang Prix: Durée: Dates: Référence: Aperçu: Demandez un devis gratuit 1 jour Au Choix TCG-990 Découvrez les belles grottes de Longmen, inscrites au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco et le Temple du Cheval blanc en une journée lors d'une excursion privée sans arrêt shopping forcé. Vous pourrez faire ces visites en prenant votre temps.
Itinéraire
jour 1
  • Repas: déjeuner
Grottes de Longmen
Grottes de Longmen
Temple du Cheval Blanc
Temple du Cheval Blanc
  • Prix du Circuit
  • Obtenez un devis gratuit
  • Nos avantages
  • Inclus / non inclus
Prix du circuit
Participants Prix par personne
Demandez un devis gratuit
Référence du circuit: TCG-990
  • » Votre circuit démarre et se termine à votre hôtel (dans la ville où le circuit a lieu), dont la réservation peut être ou ne pas être incluse dans le devis. Si la réservation de l'hôtel est incluse, le nom de l'hôtel et le nombre de nuits réservées seront spécifiés dans votre itinéraire.

  • » Les réductions enfants, en Chine, sont calculées en fonction de la taille des enfants. N'hésitez pas à nous communiquer leur âge et leur taille afin que nous puissions prendre en compte les éventuelles réductions dans votre devis.

  • Obtenez un devis gratuit
  •  
  • Laissez-nous modifier l'itinéraire du circuit en fonction de vos besoins, gratuitement et sans obligation de votre part. Nous pouvons modifier les activités, ajouter ou changer les chambres d'hôtel, billets d'avion ou de train, selon vos souhaits.

  • Pourquoi réserver un circuit avec The China Guide?
  • » Pas d'arrêt shopping dans des magasins usines hors de prix. Votre temps et votre argent sont mieux dépensés.
  • » Des horaires flexibles pour s'adapter à votre rythme. Pas de précipitation, et si besoin nous suivrons le rythme de vos enfants.
  • » Des guides selectionnés et formés par notre équipe. Français excellent, accueillant, et habitué aux voyages en famille.
  • » Repas dans des restaurants de qualité. Nous commandons en fonction de vos goûts et de vos régimes alimentaires éventuels.
  • » Service à l'occidentale. Nos agents et guides sont là à votre service.
  • » Nous avons voyagé en Chine avec nos enfants: nous saurons vous conseiller. Les propriétaires américains ont quatre jeunes enfants.

  • Pour en savoir plus sur pourquoi choisir The China Guide comme Agence de Voyage et rencontrer nos agents de voyage.
  • Inclus dans le prix du circuit
  • » Guide privé anglophone, chauffeur privé expérimenté, véhicule privé climatisé.
  • » Les tickets d'entrée pour les sites mentionnés, sans coût caché
  • » Des bouteilles d'eau gratuites à votre disposition dans votre véhicule
  • » Repas mentionnés dans des restaurants locaux de qualité avec boissons à volonté (Coca-Cola, Sprite, eau en bouteille, thé chinois)


  • Non inclus dans le prix du circuit
  • » Les pourboires aux guides et aux chauffeurs.
  • » Les assurances voyage, maladie et rapatriement.


  • Pour les termes et conditions de réservation des circuits, veuillez consulter les conditions générales

Grottes de Longmen   龙门石窟

Les grottes de Longmen sont un spectacle étonnant, avec de nombreuses pièces de beauté incomparables qui datent de la dynastie des Wei du Nord (386-534) à la période Tang (618-907). Au cours des siècles de nombreuses statues ont été sérieusement endommagées par les campagnes anti-bouddhismes. Dans les temps modernes (1907-1938), les grottes ont subi une nouvelle vague de destruction avec les pillages massifs commis par les Chinois et les étrangers. De nombreuses pièces sont encore dans les musées en Allemagne, en France, en Angleterre, aux Etats-Unis et au Japon. Le gouvernement chinois continue de demander à ces nations et à leurs musées la restitution de ces objets, en vain jusqu'à présent.

Temps conseillé (en heures):
3
Horaires d'ouverture:
8:00 - 18:00

Temple du Cheval Blanc   白马寺

Le temple bouddhiste du cheval blanc a été construit en 68 et son nom est inspiré du cheval blanc ramené en Chine par deux moines bouddhistes indiens, faisant partie d'une délégation destinée à éduquer les Han de l'Est à la religion bouddhiste. C'est ici que les précieuses écritures saintes bouddhistes furent traduites en Chinois pour la première fois, et que les principes du bouddhisme chinois furent établis. L'histoire du temple a eu une grande influence non seulement sur la religion mais aussi sur la philosophie, l'éthique et la culture. Le temple possède également une superbe architecture ancienne et une communauté bouddhiste en plein essor, ce qui en fait l'un des sites religieux les plus authentiques de toute la Chine.

Temps conseillé (en heures):
1
Horaires d'ouverture:
8:00 - 17:00

Luoyang 洛阳

La ville de Luoyang est située le long de la ligne ferroviaire à grande vitesse entre Pékin et Xi'an. Il faut environ 4 heures de train rapide de Pékin pour y aller ou environ 1 heure de Xi'an.

Luoyang est célèbre pour le Temple de Shaolin, qui abrite des moines pratiquant le Kungfu. Luoyang est également bien connue pour les Grottes de Longmen, les plus grandes sculptures taillées dans un flanc de montagne .

Pour la plupart des visiteurs, une ou deux nuits sur le chemin laisseront suffisamment de temps pour voir ces attractions majeures. Le Musée de Luoyang présente d'excellentes expositions de reliques de la région. Le En savoir plus

Petit-déjeuner

La plupart des hôtels incluent un petit-déjeuner. En général les hôtels 4 et 5 étoiles proposent des buffets de produits occidentaux et chinois. Les hôtels 3 étoiles peuvent ne proposer que des petit-déjeuner chinois ou une version chinoise d'un petit-déjeuner occidental. Un petit-déjeuner chinois comprend une bouillie de riz, des oeufs, du pain chinois et des légumes, ce qui n'est pas mauvais mais différent de nos croissants ou pains au chocolat.
Eau potable
La plupart de nos circuits comprennent des bouteilles d'eau à volonté et à votre disposition dans votre véhicule. Vous pourrez prendre des bouteilles pour en avoir à l'hôtel dans votre chambre le soir. L'eau du robinet est traitée dans les grandes villes de Chine. Elle convient pour se brosser les dents mais il est plus prudent de ne pas la boire.
Enfants et repas spéciaux
Nos guides ont l'habitude de commander des repas spéciaux ou des plats adaptés aux goûts des enfants. Faites-nous part à l'avance de vos allergies ou autres demandes pour que nous puissions vous préparer des options adaptées. Les enfants aiment en général les plats chinois comme les nouilles, le riz sauté ou le porc sauce aigre douce. Si vous souhaitez faire un arrêt dans un McDonald ou un KFC votre guide pourra s'en occuper.

Déjeuner pendant votre circuit

Nous considérons que la découverte de la cuisine chinoise authentique fait vraiment partie de votre voyage. Pendant votre séjour, les déjeuners seront en général pris dans des restaurants chinois et inclus dans votre devis (sauf si demande spécifique de votre part). Votre guide vous aidera à commander des plats en fonction de vos goûts. Peu relevé, épicé, viande, légumes, riz et/ou pâtes. Les plats sont servis à la chinoise, c'est à dire mis en commun au milieu de la table et partagés par votre groupe. Le chauffeur mangera sûrement à part et votre guide peut se joindre à vous si vous le désirez.

La nourriture à Pékin est souvent de bonne qualité et nous emmenons nos clients dans des restaurants locaux authentiques et non pas dans des restaurants à touristes. On ne vous laissera pas sortir de table en ayant encore faim. Si vous souhaitez manger davantage dites le à votre guide.

Nous n’avons pas de liste prédéfinie de restaurants, le choix se fait en fonction de votre emplacement au moment où vous avez faim. En dehors de Pékin, nous avons en général les mêmes dispositions mais cela peut varier en fonction du contenu exact de votre itinéraire.
Eau potable
La plupart de nos circuits comprennent des bouteilles d'eau à volonté et à votre disposition dans votre véhicule. Vous pourrez prendre des bouteilles pour en avoir à l'hôtel dans votre chambre le soir. L'eau du robinet est traitée dans les grandes villes de Chine. Elle convient pour se brosser les dents mais il est plus prudent de ne pas la boire.
Enfants et repas spéciaux
Nos guides ont l'habitude de commander des repas spéciaux ou des plats adaptés aux goûts des enfants. Faites-nous part à l'avance de vos allergies ou autres demandes pour que nous puissions vous préparer des options adaptées. Les enfants aiment en général les plats chinois comme les nouilles, le riz sauté ou le porc sauce aigre douce. Si vous souhaitez faire un arrêt dans un McDonald ou un KFC votre guide pourra s'en occuper.

Dîner pendant votre circuit

A moins que vous ayez planifié une activité particulière le soir ou que vous préfériez inclure tous les repas, les dîners ne sont en général pas compris. En effet, nos clients préfèrent souvent faire une pause après une journée de visite et choisir leur propre dîner. Cela vous apportera plus de flexibilité dans vos horaires et dans les choix de restaurant. Avoir tous les repas compris dans votre circuit peut se révéler fatigant. Planifier vos dîners vous donnera plus de liberté et d'autonomie. Votre guide pourra vous faire des suggestions et dans les grandes villes, vous aurez de nombreuses options disponibles, allant du fast food au dîner raffiné, qu'il s'agisse de cuisine chinoise, asiatique ou occidentale.

Si vous avez envie d'une pizza pour changer de la cuisine chinoise, cela sera facile à Pékin, Shanghai et dans de nombreuses villes en Chine. Les hôtels offrent en général un bon choix de plats. Vous trouverez des chaines internationales comme McDonnald's, KFC, Pizza Hut ou Subway partout en Chine.
Eau potable
La plupart de nos circuits comprennent des bouteilles d'eau à volonté et à votre disposition dans votre véhicule. Vous pourrez prendre des bouteilles pour en avoir à l'hôtel dans votre chambre le soir. L'eau du robinet est traitée dans les grandes villes de Chine. Elle convient pour se brosser les dents mais il est plus prudent de ne pas la boire.
Enfants et repas spéciaux
Nos guides ont l'habitude de commander des repas spéciaux ou des plats adaptés aux goûts des enfants. Faites-nous part à l'avance de vos allergies ou autres demandes pour que nous puissions vous préparer des options adaptées. Les enfants aiment en général les plats chinois comme les nouilles, le riz sauté ou le porc sauce aigre douce. Si vous souhaitez faire un arrêt dans un McDonald ou un KFC votre guide pourra s'en occuper.


Destinations

Catégories
Durée du Circuit
vers jours
Circuits similaires en China
11 jours
Ce circuit comprend la visite de Pékin, Xian et Shanghai ainsi qu'une croisière sur le fleuve Yangzi. La croisière de la compagnie Century Cruise se fait sur un bateau cinq étoiles au prix raisonnable. Une grande partie de la croisière consiste à apprécier la vie à bord et les beaux paysages, ce qui sera une étape reposante dans votre parcours en Chine. Nous vous proposons...

Pékin → Xi'an → Chongqing → Croisière sur le Yangzi → Yichang → Shanghai
Circuits similaires en China
1 jour
L'armée enterrée de Qin Shi Huangdi est l'une des découvertes archéologiques les plus importantes et les plus spectaculaires du 20e siècle. Découverte en 1974 à Lintong, à 35 kilomètres à l'Est de Xi'an, les guerriers et les chevaux sont à juste titre considérés comme une des merveilles du monde. Ce site est une découverte archéologique monumentale et fait...

Xi'an
Circuits similaires en China
3 jours CNY 1,730
Ce circuit de trois jours à Pékin vous emmène sur les sites principaux de la ville et en dehors de la ville avec l'une des meilleures sections de la Grande Muraille. Comme pour tous nos circuits, nous offrons des guides qualifiés, sans arrêt shopping , avec des repas dans les restaurants locaux et des bouteilles d'eau gratuites dans le véhicule. Il n'y a pas de coûts cachés...

Pékin
Circuits similaires en China
1 jour CNY 570
Pour profiter d'une journée en famille à Pékin, nous vous proposons des activités que les enfants apprécieront comme le zoo qui vous permettra de voir des pandas sans aller jusqu'à Chengdu ou le marché aux jouets. Petits et grands aimeront sillonner les Hutongs en ciclo-pousse et déjeuner chez l'habitant. Pour finir la journée vous pourrez apprécier des démonstration de...

Pékin
Circuits similaires en China
1 jour
Randonnée de Jinshanling à Erqu sur une section partiellement restaurée et en partie sauvage de la Grande Muraille. Cette randonnée dure 2 à 5 heures selon votre vitesse. Nous vous suggérons de prendre votre temps, de profiter de la vue et de prendre beaucoup de photos. Nous pouvons éventuellement faire une randonnée plus longue entre Jinshanling et Gubeikou. C'est une randonnée...

Pékin
Circuits similaires en China
1 jour CNY 660
Suzhou est une ville de plus de 2500 ans d'histoire située dans la région du delta du fleuve Yangzi. Il est facile de visiter Suzhou en une journée depuis Shanghai. Suzhou, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, vous enchantera grâce à ses canaux, ponts de pierre, pagodes, et jardins méticuleusement conçus. La région est aussi connue pour sa production de soie. Nous...

Shanghai → Suzhou → Shanghai
Circuits similaires en China
1 jour
Cette visite commence et se termine à votre hôtel à Shanghai. Tongli est l'une des villes d'eau les plus authentiques et pittoresques à l'extérieur de Shanghai. Il faut un peu plus d'une heure pour s'y rendre. Après avoir traversé les ruelles étroites et effectué une croisière sur les canau de Tongli, vous vous rendrez à Suzhou. A Suzhou, vous...

Shanghai → Les villes d'eau → Suzhou → Shanghai
Circuits similaires en China
1 jour CNY 560
Ce circuit vous donnera un aperçu du Shanghai des années 20 et 30. D'abord, vous vous promenerez le long de la rue historique Duolun, qui abrite les maisons des plus célèbres écrivains et révolutionnaires chinois des années 1920 et 30. Vous pourrez visiter les sites touristiques de la concession américaine de Shanghai, qui accueilla de nombreux réfugiés juifs pendant la Seconde...

Shanghai
Circuits similaires en China
12 jours
Visitez quatre villes emblématiques de Chine grâce à ce circuit. Vous aurez ainsi une vision du développement de la Chine et de ces villes et apprendrez beaucoup sur l'histoire, la cuisine, la culture de la Chine. Vous pourrez mieux appréhender la transformation de ce pays. Si vous aimez les visites urbaines, ce tour est fait pour vous. Ce circuit est personnalisable en fonction de...

Pékin → Shanghai → Canton → Hong Kong
Circuits similaires en China
2 jours
On omet souvent de citer Huangzhou lorsque l'on discute de culture et histoire sur la Chine. En effet, la ville est en quelque sorte oubliée au détriment des autres villes chinoises situées plus au nord du pays. Pourtant, pour ceux ou celles souhaitant apprendre plus sur l'héritage culturel de la Chine, Huangzhou est la ville où on doit y faire un détour. La ville a joué un rôle...

Canton
Contactez-nous
Formulaire de réservation de billet

Contact us EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês
Longmen Grottoes Longmen Grottoes in Luoyang Price: Duration: Dates: Tour code: Overview: Ask for a free quotation 1 day As you request TCG-990 This day trip is packed full of historical and religious significance. Your first stop, the Longmen Grottoes, are a sight to behold, both from the outside and within! Despite the ‘long men’ (huge statues of Buddha and his disciples) who welcome you on your arrival, ‘Long Men’ is actually Chinese, not English! The name translates as ‘Dragon’s Gate’.

The White Horse Buddhist Temple is considered the birthplace of Chinese Buddhism, as it is the site where treasured Buddhists scriptures were first translated into Chinese.

What makes this tour special:

In just one day, you can learn so much about China – its history, culture and religious practices. Luoyang is the perfect place to do just that.
Itinerary
day 1
  • Meals: lunch
Longmen Grottoes
Longmen Grottoes
White Horse Buddhist Temple
White Horse Buddhist Temple
  • Tour price
  • Get a free quote
  • Our advantages
  • Included / not included
Tour price
Guests Cost per guest
Ask for a free quotation
Tour code: TCG-990
  • » Your tour day starts and ends at a hotel in the city, which may or may not be included. If a hotel is included it is listed by name on the itinerary for each night.

  • » Discounts for children in China are based on height. Let us know your child's age and height and we can calculate accordingly.

  • Get a free quote
  •  
  • Let us modify the tour's itinerary for free and with no-obligation to suit your needs. We can change the activities, add or change hotel rooms, flights or trains as you wish.

  • Why book a tour with The China Guide?
  • » Zero shopping stops at overpriced commission factories. Your time and money is better spent.
  • » Flexible time schedule to suit your pace. No rush and can cater to children's needs.
  • » Guides selected and trained by our staff. Excellent English, accommodating, family friendly.
  • » Meals are in quality local restaurants. We order according to your tastes and diet.
  • » Western style service. Our agents and guides are there to make you happy.
  • » We have traveled in China with our own children. The American owners have four young children.

  • Read more about why choose The China Guide as your travel agency and meet our travel agents.
  • Included in the tour price
  • » Private English speaking guide (selected/trained by our western staff), experienced Chinese speaking driver and quality, air-conditioned vehicle
  • » Admission tickets to all sights listed on the itinerary - no hidden costs
  • » Free bottled water supplied in your vehicle
  • » Meals as specified in quality local restaurants with unlimited standard drinks (Coke, Sprite, bottled water, Chinese tea)


  • Not included in the tour price
  • » Tips to your guide and driver
  • » International travel insurance (you should purchase your own policy in your home country)


  • For tour booking terms & conditions, please review our company policies.

Longmen Grottoes   龙门石窟

The Longmen Grottoes are an amazing sight, with many surviving pieces of unrivaled beauty stretching from the Northern Wei Dynasty (386-534 AD) into the Tang period (618-907 AD). Over the centuries, many of the statues were seriously damaged in anti-Buddhism campaigns. In modern times (1907 to 1938), the caves suffered another wave of destruction together with massive looting by Chinese and foreigners alike. Many pieces are still at museums in Germany, France, England, America, and Japan. The Chinese government continues to petition these nations and their museums for the return of these artifacts, but to no avail.

Average time for this activity (in hrs):
3
Opening hours:
8:00am - 6:00pm

White Horse Buddhist Temple   白马寺

The White Horse Buddhist Temple was built in 68AD and its name was inspired by a white horse brought to China by two Indian Buddhist Monks, part of a delegation to educate the Eastern Han about the religion of Buddhism. It was here that precious Buddhists scriptures were first translated into Chinese, and the foundations for Buddhism in China were laid out. This temple’s history has had a profound effect not only religion, but also philosophy, ethics and culture. The temple also boasts stunning ancient architecture and a thriving Buddhist community, making it one of the most authentic religious sites in all of China.

Average time for this activity (in hrs):
1
Opening hours:
8:00am - 5:00pm

Luoyang 洛阳

Luoyang is located along the high speed rail line between Beijing and Xi'an. It takes about 4 hours by fast train from Beijing to reach it, or about 1 hour from Xi'an.

Luoyang is famous for the Shaolin Temple, home of the Kungfu practicing monks. Luoyang is also well known for the Longmen Grottos, larger than life sculptures carved into a mountainside.

For most visitors, one or two nights along the way will give enough time to see these major sights. The Luoyang Museum has some excellent displays of relics from the area. Also popular is the White...   Read more

Breakfast

Most hotels come with breakfast, or if not it can be added at a cost. Four and five star hotels will generally offer a good western and Chinese buffet breakfast. Three star hotels may only have a Chinese breakfast, or a Chinese interpretation of a western breakfast. Anyway a Chinese breakfast is not bad - rice porridge, eggs, Chinese style breads and vegetables.
Drinking Water
Most of our tours offer unlimited bottled water in the vehicle so you can keep hydrated and healthy all day long. Grab a couple bottles to take to your room for the night. Tap water in big cities in China is not going to make you sick, it is chlorinated. Fine for brushing your teeth but best to stick to bottled water as you don't want to upset your system on your big trip.
Children and Special Diets
Our guides are accustomed to handling special diets or the selective eating of children. Let us know in advance if you have food allergies or other special requests and we can plan for you. Children often find they like certain Chinese dishes, such as noodles, fried rice or sweet and sour pork. If a stop at McDonalds or KFC is required your guide can do this on the go.

Lunch on Tour

We consider experiencing good Chinese cuisine to be an important part of the tour experience. When on a tour, lunch is generally Chinese style and normally included in the price. Our guides will help you order according to your taste. Mild, spicy, meat, vegetables, rice and/or noodles. Dishes are served family style and shared by the guests. The driver may eat on his own but the guide will join you if you like.

Food in Beijing is quite good quality and we take our guests to genuine local restaurants, not tourist traps. We consider it distasteful to ask you for small amounts of money during the tour, so we offer unlimited standard drinks including Coke, Sprite, local bottled water and Chinese tea. You also won't leave the table hungry, if you need more to eat just let your guide know.

We don't have fixed restaurants we must use, it depends on where you are at the time you are hungry. When traveling around China we normally have the same arrangements outside Beijing but this may vary depending on your exact itinerary.
Drinking Water
Most of our tours offer unlimited bottled water in the vehicle so you can keep hydrated and healthy all day long. Grab a couple bottles to take to your room for the night. Tap water in big cities in China is not going to make you sick, it is chlorinated. Fine for brushing your teeth but best to stick to bottled water as you don't want to upset your system on your big trip.
Children and Special Diets
Our guides are accustomed to handling special diets or the selective eating of children. Let us know in advance if you have food allergies or other special requests and we can plan for you. Children often find they like certain Chinese dishes, such as noodles, fried rice or sweet and sour pork. If a stop at McDonalds or KFC is required your guide can do this on the go.

Dinner on Tour

Unless there is a special activity planned or you prefer to have all your meals catered, guests often prefer to relax after a day tour and arrange their own dinner. This gives you flexibility in time and cuisine. Having all your meals catered every day can be tiresome. Handling your own dinner allows you to have some control and also strike out on you own. Your guide can give you restaurant suggestions and in big cities you can find lots of options for fine dining, fast food, both western or Chinese. Hotel staff can often make restaurant recommendations within walking distance.

If you get the taste for a burger or pizza after a lot of Chinese food, this is easily found in Beijing, Shanghai and many other cities around China. Many hotel restaurants offer nice food. China also has its share of McDonald's, KFC and Subway sandwich chains if you need a fix.
Drinking Water
Most of our tours offer unlimited bottled water in the vehicle so you can keep hydrated and healthy all day long. Grab a couple bottles to take to your room for the night. Tap water in big cities in China is not going to make you sick, it is chlorinated. Fine for brushing your teeth but best to stick to bottled water as you don't want to upset your system on your big trip.
Children and Special Diets
Our guides are accustomed to handling special diets or the selective eating of children. Let us know in advance if you have food allergies or other special requests and we can plan for you. Children often find they like certain Chinese dishes, such as noodles, fried rice or sweet and sour pork. If a stop at McDonalds or KFC is required your guide can do this on the go.


Destinations

Categories
Tour length
to days
Similar China tours
9 days
Why do we call Beijing, Xi’an and Shanghai ‘the Golden Triangle?’ The answer is simple; if you can only visit three Chinese cities, these are the ones you must see. Well, that, and if you join them up on a map, they make a triangle shape! Beijing is full of hidden gems. You’ll get to know them up-close-and-personal during your rickshaw ride through the city’s ancient alleyways....

Beijing → Xi'an → Shanghai
Similar China tours
12 days
This tour will take you to some of China's most iconic urban and rural destinations, as well as a voyage on the Yangtze River Cruise. Your adventure begins in Hong Kong, where you will hop on the historic Victoria tram and be hoisted up to the Peak. The view from the top is utterly breathtaking. Gulin is your next stop. After your arrival, you’ll head to Elephant Trunk Hill, to...

Hong Kong → Guilin → Li River Cruise → Yangshuo → Chongqing → Yangtze River Cruises → Yichang → Shanghai → Beijing
Similar China tours
4 days
On the first day of your Xi’an adventure, you will be able to tick one of the Seven Wonders of the World off your bucket list – the Terracotta Warriors. After that, you’ll head to Huaqing Hotsprings for an afternoon of relaxation. You’ll end the day on a high with a Tang Dynasty performance and plate-after-plate of lip-smacking Chinese dumplings! After a very relaxing night’s sleep at...

Xi'an
Similar China tours
5 days
This is the ideal itinerary for couples or families who want to escape to the countryside and take in as much natural beauty as possible. We will take you to all of the major attractions in Guilin and Yangshuo, as well as a few hidden gems! You will remember your stay in Guilin as being very colorful! First, you’ll visit the Reed Flute Cave, full of stalagmites and stalactites lit up in all...

Guilin → Li River Cruise → Yangshuo
Similar China tours
1 day
If you want to see the gorgeous rice paddies of China but you are on a tight schedule, this one-day tour will suit you very well! You will leave Guilin for Ping'an village in the morning and return to Guilin at night. On arrival in Ping’an you will have free time to explore the village, followed by a tasty lunch. Then you have the whole afternoon to hike around the rice terraces and...

Guilin → Longsheng Rice Terraces → Guilin
Similar China tours
1 day CNY 360
This tour will give you a look into early 20th century Shanghai. First, you will stroll along historic Duolun Road, home to many of the most famous Chinese writers and revolutionaries of the 1920s and '30s. Next, you will visit the sights of Shanghai's American concession, home to many Jewish refugees during WWII. Spend the afternoon exploring Shanghai's elegant French Concession,...

Shanghai
Similar China tours
3 days
This three day Luoyang tour takes in all the sights of the area. We can customize it, add hotels and train tickets as you might require. Special features include a Kungfu lesson at the Shaolin Temple. Optionally we can arrange a night at the hotel inside the Shaolin Temple, which gives Kungfu enthusiasts maximum opportunity to observe and participate.

Luoyang
Similar China tours
2 days
Have you ever heard of Datong? It is a small city in Shanxi province, best known for its rich history, and it is well worth checking out. The first day of this tour will take you to the famous Hanging Temple, which is bound to blow you away with stunning architecture inside and out. Visiting the Yungang Grottoes, home to the oldest Buddhist cave art in China, is also sure to be an...

Beijing → Datong → Beijing
Similar China tours
9 days
This tour combines the highlights of both Sichuan and Yunnan, with a focus on nature and culture. Destinations include Sichuan's capital Chengdu, the giant Buddha of Leshan, Yunnan's capital Kunming, the historic Naxi town of Lijiang, and Tiger Leaping Gorge. What makes this tour special: Sichuan and Yunnan offer some of the most unique experiences you can have in China. The...

Chengdu → Kunming → Lijiang → Tiger Leaping Gorge → Lijiang
Similar China tours
2 days CNY 980
This activity-filled tour is a great way to sample the rich culinary and cultural heritage of Sichuan in its boisterous capital, Chengdu. Activities include a Sichuan cuisine cooking class, visiting a traditional Chengdu teahouse, tasting the tongue-numbing Sichuan hotpot, witnessing the ancient art of face-changing, and sampling the many flavors available at one of the city's most famous...

Chengdu
Contact us
Ticket reservation form